Search  |  Advanced Search
Home    Historical Fiction  
CATEGORIES
FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Romance
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Others
NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Antiques And Collectables
  +  Architecture
  +  Art & Design
  +  Astrology & Occult
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business, Management & Economics
  +  Communication Studies
  +  Controversial Knowledge & Mysteries
  +  Cookbook
  +  Cookery, Food & Drink
  +  Creative Writing
  +  Cultural Studies
  +  Diy & Craft
  +  Education
  +  Family & Relationships
  +  Fashion
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  Gardens & Gardening
  +  Gender And Ethnic Studies
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  Gift & Novelty
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  History
  +  Hobbies
  +  Humour
  +  It & Computers
  +  Journalism
  +  Language
  +  Law
  +  Literature & Criticism
  +  Medicine
  +  Military History
  +  Military Studies
  +  Mind Body Spirit
  +  Music
  +  Natural History, Environment & Conservation
  +  New Age & Mbs
  +  Parenting & Childcare
  +  Pets & Animal World
  +  Photography
  +  Poetry
  +  Politics & Current Affairs
  +  Popular Science
  +  Prose
  +  Psychology
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Social Sciences
  +  Sociology
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  True Crime
  +  War
  +  Women's Studies
  +  Others
CLASSICS
  +  All Ages
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama And Screenplays
  +  Fiction
  +  Poetry
  +  Prose
  +  Others
CHILDREN'S AND YA FICTION
  +  Adventure Stories
  +  Animal Stories
  +  Anthology
  +  Baby & Toddler
  +  Classics
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Horror
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Romance
  +  School Stories
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Sporting Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Others
CHILDRENS AND YA NON-FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  Art & Craft
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business , Management & Economics
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Sciences
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Others
0-5 YEARS
5-7 YEARS
7-9 YEARS
9-11 YEARS
12+ YEARS
Others
BOOK OF THE MONTH
ASTERIX AND THE CHARIOT RACE 37
Jean-Yves Ferri
499

Asterix and the Chariot Race: the title of the...(+)

Author Spotlight
John Grisham as a child dreamed of being a professional baseball player. After graduating from law school ...(+)
  John Grisham  
 
  
Historical Fiction
  Featured Titles  
     
Title:    The Mauryan
Author:  Komal Bhanver
ISBN:   9789351950530
Price:     399

Can Ashoka conquer his enemies, or will his own demons get the better of him?(+)

Title:    Mata Hari
Author:  M MORAN
ISBN:   9781784292621
Price:     499

From the internationally bestselling author of Nefertiti comes a captivating novel about the infamous Mata Hari, exotic dancer, adored courtesan, and, possibly, infamo  (+)

Title:    The Essex Serpent
Author:  Sarah Perry
ISBN:   9781781255452
Price:     599
THE WATERSTONES BOOK OF THE YEAR 2016</b><br>LONGLISTED FOR THE 2017 BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION</b><br>#1 BESTSELLING FICTION HARDBACK CHRISTMAS   (+)
Title:    Jane Steele
Author:  Lyndsay Faye
ISBN:   9781472217561
Price:     499

'Reader, I murdered him.' JANE STEELE is a brilliant Gothic retelling of JANE EYRE from Edgar-nominated Lyndsay Faye, for fans of LONGBOURN and PRIDE AND PREJUD  (+)

Title:    The Unseeing
Author:  Anna Mazzola
ISBN:   9781472234759
Price:     499

Set in London in 1837, Anna Mazzola's THE UNSEEING is the story of Sarah Gale, a seamstress and mother, sentenced to hang for her role in the murder of Hannah Brown on the ev  (+)

Title:    The Himalayan Summer
Author:  Louise Brown
ISBN:   9781472226129
Price:     899

THE HIMALAYAN SUMMER is a spellbinding novel of the British Raj period, the quest to find a child, and a love story beyond boundaries - for all fans of THE TEA PLANTER'S WIFE  (+)

 
Browse by Title  
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Browse by Author:
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z