Search  |  Advanced Search
Home    Label    Label  
CATEGORIES
FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Poetry
  +  Romance
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Others
NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Antiques And Collectables
  +  Architecture
  +  Art & Design
  +  Astrology & Occult
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business, Management & Economics
  +  Controversial Knowledge & Mysteries
  +  Cookery, Food & Drink
  +  Creative Writing
  +  Cultural Studies
  +  Diy & Craft
  +  Education
  +  Essays
  +  Family & Relationships
  +  Fashion
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  Gardens & Gardening
  +  Gender And Ethnic Studies
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  Gift & Novelty
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  History
  +  Hobbies
  +  Humour
  +  It & Computers
  +  Journalism
  +  Language
  +  Law
  +  Literature & Criticism
  +  Mathematics
  +  Medicine
  +  Military History
  +  Military Studies
  +  Mind, Body & Spirit
  +  Music
  +  Natural History, Environment & Conservation
  +  New Age & Mbs
  +  Parenting & Childcare
  +  Pets & Animal World
  +  Philosophy
  +  Photography
  +  Poetry
  +  Politics & Current Affairs
  +  Popular Science
  +  Prose
  +  Psychology
  +  Quizzes & Puzzles
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Social History
  +  Social Science
  +  Social Sciences
  +  Sociology
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Translation
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  True Crime
  +  War
  +  Women's Studies
  +  Others
CLASSICS
  +  All Ages
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama And Screenplays
  +  Fiction
  +  Poetry
  +  Prose
  +  Others
CHILDREN'S AND YA FICTION
  +  Adventure Stories
  +  Animal Stories
  +  Anthology
  +  Baby & Toddler
  +  Classics
  +  Fantasy
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Mythology
  +  Other
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Romance
  +  School Stories
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Sff(science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Sporting Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Younger Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
CHILDRENS AND YA NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Anthology
  +  Art & Craft
  +  Biography & Memior
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Classics
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  History
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Language
  +  Mind, Body & Spirit
  +  Mythology
  +  Other
  +  Quizzes & Puzzles
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Others
0-5 YEARS
5-7 YEARS
7-9 YEARS
9-11 YEARS
12+ YEARS
Others
BOOK OF THE MONTH
MY LIFE IN FULL
Indra K. Nooyi
699

An intimate and powerful memoir by the trailblazing former CEO of PepsiCo

For...(+)

Author Spotlight

John Grisham as a child dreamed of being a  professional baseball player. After graduating ...(+)

  John Grisham  
 
 
 
Label
Label
Label
Label
Classification : Label
Pub Date : Label
Imprint : Label
Page Extent : Label
Binding : Label
ISBN : Label
Price : Label

About the book

Hodder aims for Lisa Jackson to find the same recognition in the UK as she has in the US

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Karen Rose will love Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson's books are all Top 10 New York Times bestsellers and the paperback of Shiver reached Number One


Read Review   Want to write a review?
'Suspenseful . . . shocking . . . will leave readers on the edges of their seats.'
'Spine-tingling . . . turbo-charged.'
'As a beach read, this is a cracker. Read it at night and it certainly will keep you up. For after the prologue, Jackson slips into her real agenda, and out of your comfort zone.'
'[ALMOST DEAD contains an] excellent subplot revelation that few readers will see coming'

Praise for Lisa Jackson: