Search  |  Advanced Search
Home    Biography @ Memoir  
CATEGORIES
FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Mythology
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Poetry
  +  Romance
  +  Sex & Erotica
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Young Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Anthology
  +  Anthropology
  +  Antiques And Collectables
  +  Architecture
  +  Art & Design
  +  Astrology & Occult
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business, Management & Economics
  +  Colouring Books
  +  Controversial Knowledge & Mysteries
  +  Cookery, Food & Drink
  +  Cultural Studies
  +  Diy & Craft
  +  Education
  +  Essays
  +  Family & Relationships
  +  Fashion
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  Gardens & Gardening
  +  Gender And Ethnic Studies
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  Gift & Novelty
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  History
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Humour
  +  It & Computers
  +  Journalism
  +  Language
  +  Law
  +  Lifestyle
  +  Literary Essays
  +  Literature & Criticism
  +  Mathematics
  +  Medicine
  +  Military History
  +  Mind, Body & Spirit
  +  Music
  +  Natural History, Environment & Conservation
  +  New Age & Mbs
  +  Older Readers (8-12)
  +  Parenting & Childcare
  +  Performing Arts - Music, Tv & Film
  +  Pets & Animal World
  +  Photography
  +  Poetry
  +  Politics & Current Affairs
  +  Popular Psychology
  +  Popular Science
  +  Prose
  +  Psychology
  +  Quizzes & Puzzles
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Science & The Environment
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Sex & Erotica
  +  Social History
  +  Social Science
  +  Social Sciences
  +  Social Services
  +  Sociology
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Translation
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  True Crime
  +  War
  +  Women's Studies
  +  Younger Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
CLASSICS
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama And Screenplays
  +  Fiction
  +  Poetry
  +  Others
CHILDREN'S AND YA FICTION
  +  Adventure Stories
  +  Animal Stories
  +  Anthology
  +  Baby & Toddler
  +  Classics
  +  Colouring Books
  +  Family & Relationships
  +  Fantasy
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Mythology
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Picture Books
  +  Poetry
  +  Romance
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Younger Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
CHILDRENS AND YA NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Anthology
  +  Art & Craft
  +  Biography & Memior
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Classics
  +  Cookery, Food & Drink
  +  Education
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  History
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Humour
  +  Language
  +  Mind, Body & Spirit
  +  Music
  +  Mythology
  +  Natural History, Environment & Conservation
  +  New Age & Mbs
  +  Pets & Animal World
  +  Photography
  +  Poetry
  +  Politics & Current Affairs
  +  Popular Science
  +  Psychology
  +  Quizzes & Puzzles
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Science & The Environment
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Social Sciences
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  Younger Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
0-5 YEARS
5-7 YEARS
7-9 YEARS
9-11 YEARS
12+ YEARS
Others
BOOK OF THE MONTH
RUSSIA: : REVOLUTION AND CIVIL WAR 1917-1921
Antony Beevor
1399

Between 1917 and 1921 a devastating struggle took place in Russia following the...(+)

Author Spotlight
Harini Nagendra is a Professor of Sustainability at Azim Premji University Bangalore India and the author ...(+)
  Harini Nagendra  
 
  
Biography @ Memoir
 
Browse by Title  
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Browse by Author:
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
    
Alvin Ailey
    
Ada Lovelace
Anna Doherty

An inspiring, empowering, fantastically feminist and totally true story, perfect for fans of Little People, Big Dreams and Goodnight Stories for  (+)

    
Dragon Bones and Dinosaur Eggs
    
Fierce
Aly Raisman
Discover Aly Raisman's inspiring story of dedication, perseverance, and learning to think positive even in the toughest times on her path to gold medal  (+)
    
History Chapters: Alexander Graham Bell Invents
Alexander Graham Bell led an amazing life before and after he invented the telephone. Look into the inquisitive mind of the young inventor as a child;  (+)
    
Fierce
Aly Raisman

Aly Raisman's skills as a gymnast have taken her to two Olympics (so far), and her charm and can-do attitude have made her a media darling and an inspiration  (+)

1