Search  |  Advanced Search
Home    7-9 Years  
CATEGORIES
FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Mythology
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Poetry
  +  Romance
  +  Sex & Erotica
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Young Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Anthology
  +  Anthropology
  +  Antiques And Collectables
  +  Architecture
  +  Art & Design
  +  Astrology & Occult
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business, Management & Economics
  +  Colouring Books
  +  Controversial Knowledge & Mysteries
  +  Cookery, Food & Drink
  +  Cultural Studies
  +  Diy & Craft
  +  Education
  +  Essays
  +  Family & Relationships
  +  Fashion
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  Gardens & Gardening
  +  Gender And Ethnic Studies
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  Gift & Novelty
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  History
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Humour
  +  It & Computers
  +  Journalism
  +  Language
  +  Law
  +  Lifestyle
  +  Literary Essays
  +  Literature & Criticism
  +  Mathematics
  +  Medicine
  +  Military History
  +  Mind, Body & Spirit
  +  Music
  +  Natural History, Environment & Conservation
  +  New Age & Mbs
  +  Older Readers (8-12)
  +  Parenting & Childcare
  +  Performing Arts - Music, Tv & Film
  +  Pets & Animal World
  +  Photography
  +  Poetry
  +  Politics & Current Affairs
  +  Popular Psychology
  +  Popular Science
  +  Prose
  +  Psychology
  +  Quizzes & Puzzles
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Science & The Environment
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Sex & Erotica
  +  Social History
  +  Social Science
  +  Social Sciences
  +  Social Services
  +  Sociology
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Translation
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  True Crime
  +  War
  +  Women's Studies
  +  Younger Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
CLASSICS
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama And Screenplays
  +  Fiction
  +  Poetry
  +  Others
CHILDREN'S AND YA FICTION
  +  Adventure Stories
  +  Animal Stories
  +  Anthology
  +  Baby & Toddler
  +  Classics
  +  Colouring Books
  +  Family & Relationships
  +  Fantasy
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Mythology
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Picture Books
  +  Poetry
  +  Romance
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Younger Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
CHILDRENS AND YA NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Anthology
  +  Art & Craft
  +  Biography & Memior
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Classics
  +  Cookery, Food & Drink
  +  Education
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  History
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Humour
  +  Language
  +  Mind, Body & Spirit
  +  Music
  +  Mythology
  +  Natural History, Environment & Conservation
  +  New Age & Mbs
  +  Pets & Animal World
  +  Photography
  +  Poetry
  +  Politics & Current Affairs
  +  Popular Science
  +  Psychology
  +  Quizzes & Puzzles
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Science & The Environment
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Social Sciences
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  Younger Readers (5-8)
  +  Others
0-5 YEARS
5-7 YEARS
7-9 YEARS
9-11 YEARS
12+ YEARS
Others
BOOK OF THE MONTH
RUSSIA: : REVOLUTION AND CIVIL WAR 1917-1921
Antony Beevor
1399

Between 1917 and 1921 a devastating struggle took place in Russia following the...(+)

Author Spotlight
Harini Nagendra is a Professor of Sustainability at Azim Premji University Bangalore India and the author ...(+)
  Harini Nagendra  
 
  
7-9 years
 
Browse by Title  
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Browse by Author:
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
    
Practically Perfect
In the palace a most secret and important meeting is in progress. The Queen does not know about it - indeed, so she does not suspect a thing as it is being  (+)
    
Lily and the Prisoner of Magic
Holly Webb

Lily and Georgie's father has been imprisoned for being a magician - and they must rescue him. Yet the hidden jail is protected by dark spells, and  (+)

    
Aladdin and the Lamp

Aladdin is very poor and very, very lazy. His mother does not know what to do with him. When a magician comes to town and pretends to be his uncle,  (+)

    
Mega Machines
Helen Greathead

Would you rather be run over by a monster truck or a supercar? Would you drive a dragster or a tank?
These diabolical situations and more will have  (+)

    
The Frog Prince

The princess loves her golden ball. When she loses it in a well she promises a helpful frog that she will be his friend forever if only he can retrieve  (+)

    
The Super Awful Superheroes of Classroom 13
Honest Lee

For fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School this new chapter book series is perfect for reluctant readers.

When  (+)

1