img

Last Days of Lilah Goodluck

Kylie Scott

'What a fun ride! You will not be able to stop turning the pages until you see how it ends' Sarina Bowen

New York Times
bestselling sensation Kylie Scott's brand new romcom!


'Be quiet and listen: He is cheating on you. The name of your soulmate is Alistair George Arthur Lennox. You will be passed over for the promotion. The winning numbers are 5-8-12-24-39-43. And I'm very sorry to tell you this, but you will die next Sunday.'

When Lilah Goodluck saves a woman's life as they're crossing a busy L.A. street, the last thing she expects is five unwanted predictions as a reward. Who gives someone the winning lotto numbers then tells them they've only got a week to live? And who believes in that nonsense anyway?

But when three of her predictions come true within twenty-four hours, Lilah's disbelief just turns to mild panic. She's further horrified when she nearly runs a car off the road that belongs to Alistair Lennox, who just happens to be the illegitimate son of the British king.

While Alistair is intrigued by her preposterous story, Lilah is adamant about resisting the heat between her and the playboy prince. If she denies he's her soulmate, then the last prediction can't come true, right? As the days count down, they become maybe friends . . . and they maybe more. But between the relentless paparazzi and some disapproving royals, finding time for love isn't easy, especially when her days may be numbered.

Praise for KYLIE SCOTT

'The perfect balance of wit, steam and heart-warming romance' HELENA HUNTING

'Sweet and spicy - the unique setup, top-notch banter and charming enigma had me hooked' ANNA E. COLLINS

'Witty, smart and supremely sexy' KATE SPENCER

'Angsty, addictive, warm, and loving!' TIJAN

'Perfect for fans of Sarah Hogle and Tessa Bailey' Library Journal

'Strikingly fresh romance' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

  • Classification : ROMANCE
  • Pub Date : FEB 6, 2024
  • Imprint : Piatkus
  • Page Extent : 304
  • Binding : PB
  • ISBN : 9780349436876
  • Price : INR 699
image

Kylie Scott

KYLIE SCOTT is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY bestselling, Audie Award-winning author. She has sold over two million books and was voted Australian Romance Writer of the Year four times by the Australian Romance Readers Association. Her books have been translated into fourteen different languages and she is based in Queensland, Australia

Advanced Search