img

Skip to the End

Molly James

Three kisses. Two break ups. One happy ending...
Amy Daniels has a pretty nice life. Her career is on the up, she loves her friends, and she's about to buy her very own flat. On a good day, Amy could be described as a catch - so why is she perpetually single?
The trouble is, Amy can see something no one else can: the end. As soon as she kisses someone, she knows, in intimate, vivid detail, how their relationship will end. A screaming argument in the middle of the supermarket over milk. An explicit email sent to the wrong address. A hasty escape through a bathroom window on the second date. At the altar - runaway-bride style. There seems to be no end to the unhappy endings.
After years of trying, and failing, to change a pre-written future, Amy has given up. But then she drunkenly kisses three men at her best friend's wedding and sees three possible endings: two painful, one perfect. The problem is, Amy can't really remember who she kissed, and worse, what ending belongs to which person - the only thing she knows for certain is that she's determined to find out...
This novel will have you swirling with first date butterflies, crying with laughter and finally, brimming with joy. The perfect summer read for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Cousens.

>

  • Classification : General & Literary Fiction
  • Pub Date : DEC 22, 2022
  • Imprint : Quercus
  • Page Extent : 400
  • Binding : PB
  • ISBN : 9781529409581
  • Price : INR 699
image

Molly James

A former magazine journalist Molly James is the author of 12 escapist novels including multiple bestsellers. Excited to take her writing in a new direction Molly now brings a twist of magical realism to her heart-based humour creating worlds the reader will want to return to over and again...

Discover more books

Advanced Search