img

Silver in the Bone

Alexandra Bracken

The No. 1  New York Times bestselling Silver in the Bone.  A deliciously addictive high-stakes fantasy duology from Alexandra Bracken, author of Lore. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

'Simmering with magic, peril, romance, and heartbreak' - Leigh Bardugo, author of Six of Crows

Join a deadly hunt fuelled by love, revenge and pure adrenaline.

Rumours are swirling about a powerful ring from Arthurian legend, a ring that could free Tamsin's brother from a curse. But they aren't the only ones who covet it.

As word spreads, many would kill to have the ring for themselves, and Tamsin is forced into an alliance with her rival Emrys - rich, handsome, charming to a fault, and the last person she can trust.

Together, they must travel from underground Boston to the cursed ruins of Avalon, where a deadly secret lies in wait . . .

  • Classification : SFF (SCIENCE FICTION & FANTASY)
  • Pub Date : MAY 9, 2024
  • Imprint : Quercus Children'S Books
  • Page Extent : 496
  • Binding : PB
  • ISBN : 9781786541703
  • Price : INR 699
image

Alexandra Bracken

Alexandra Bracken is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of Lore, Passenger, Wayfarer, The Darkest Minds series and the Prosper Redding series. After selling her debut novel in college, Alex worked in children's publishing for several years before leaving to write full time. She now lives in Arizona, where she was born and raised. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter and Instagram @alexbracken

Discover more books

Brightly Woven

Alexandra Bracken

Lore

Alexandra Bracken

The Darkest Legacy

Alexandra Bracken

The Darkest Minds

Alexandra Bracken

Wayfarer

Alexandra Bracken

Never Fade

Alexandra Bracken

In the Afterlight

Alexandra Bracken

Passenger

Alexandra Bracken

Advanced Search