img

Savor It

Tarah DeWitt

Filled with spicy summer fun, small-town charm, and Big Feelings, this highly anticipated romcom from the popular TikTok author is her best yet, perfect for fans of B.K. Borison and Sarah Adams.

'Brimming with heat, humor, and heart. Real, relatable characters make this read simply unputdownable. Tarah always weaves a world that is easy to get lost in, and Savor It is no exception'
ELSIE SILVER

'Equal parts swoon-worthy and poignant, Savor It is deliciously sexy' JULIE SOTO

'Savor It immediately captivated me and refused to let go . . . I savoured every gorgeous word until the very last drop' JESSICA JOYCE


.......................

Summer won't last forever.

Sage Byrd has lived in the coastal town of Spunes, Oregon (not to be confused with Forks, Washington) her entire life. She's learned to love her small world, with the misfit animals on her hobby farm, and her friendships with the town's inhabitants. But when her 5-year relationship ends and her ex, town-golden-boy Ian, suddenly gets engaged, Sage needs a win - something that will convince everyone to stop pitying her all the time, and to put Ian in his place. The Festival of Spunes, the town's annual summer competition, would be the perfect opportunity. She just needs a partner.

Fisher Lange was a hotshot chef in New York City until the loss of his sister left him numb, grieving, and responsible for his teenage niece Indy. When Fisher loses his Michelin star along with his love of cooking, his boss sends him and Indy to Spunes on a much-needed summer sabbatical to consult on a restaurant opening. But when clashes with the townspeople threaten his last chance to redeem himself and a kiss with his new neighbour Sage leads to dating rumours, a strategic alliance might just be the best way to turn things around.

A deal is struck. Sage will improve Fisher's image in the eyes of the town and remove the roadblocks he is facing with the restaurant, and Fisher will be Sage's partner for the competition. But as their pact quickly turns into steamy rendezvous, emotional wounds begin to heal, and the pair tries to savour every moment, they start to realize that summer is racing by much faster than they would like . . .

.......................

Praise for Tarah DeWitt:

'It's everything I look for in a romance, deftly blending heart, humor, and the perfect amount of angst' AMY LEA

'Pure romance catnip and a master class in yearning. Tarah DeWitt's writing simply wraps you up in joy. Cozy, tender, sexy, hilarious - I adored every word' RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON

'Sweet, soft, and brimming with A+ pining, Funny Feelings is a perfect curl-up on the couch read' ROSIE DANAN


'Gave me actual LOL moments and so much swoon' LANA FERGUSON

Don't miss Tarah's other hit rom-coms, Funny Feelings, Rootbound and The Co-op - out now!

  • Classification : ROMANCE
  • Pub Date : MAY 21, 2024
  • Imprint : Piatkus
  • Page Extent : 336
  • Binding : PB
  • ISBN : 9780349439006
  • Price : INR 599
image

Tarah DeWitt

Tarah DeWitt is an author, wife, and mama. When she felt like she devoured every romcom available in 2020, she indulged herself in writing bits and pieces of her own. Eventually, those ramblings from the Notes app turned into her debut novel. Tarah loves stories centred around perfectly imperfect characters, especially those with just enough trauma to keep them funny, without ever being forcefully cavalier. She believes laughter is an essential part of romance, friendship, parenting, and life. Follow her on Twitter @TDWittwrites and on Instagram @tdwittreadsandwrites.

Discover more books

Rootbound

Tarah DeWitt

Co-op

Tarah DeWitt

Advanced Search